New branch in Git repository

Quite a lot is happening now in Straw development and our Git repository also reflects that – we started a new branch called future.

Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon.

You can find future branch here:

http://repo.or.cz/w/straw.git?a=shortlog;h=future

If you’re brave enough to test the development version at this time, you can use snapshot links next to each commit or clone it directly using Git:

git clone -n git://repo.or.cz/straw.git straw-future
cd straw-future && git pull origin future

Again – a lot is changing currently in that branch so be warned :-)

If you want to discuss your ideas, suggestions or anything really with us, join #straw IRC channel on irc.freenode.net.

320 Responses to New branch in Git repository

  1. If you want to discuss your ideas, suggestions or anything really with us, join #straw IRC channel on irc.freenode.net.

  2. Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon.

    You can find future branch here:

  3. we’ll be announcing those soon.

    You can find future branch here:If you want to discuss your ideas, suggestions or anything really with us, join #straw IRC channel on irc.freenode.net.

  4. next to each commit or clone it directly using Git:

  5. Simon Marry says:

    Noteworthy in wind and brilliant plan you got here painting contractors ma ! I would like to thank you for commendable out your network up into the issue you post!!

  6. chota bheem games are very famous games to play and children like it very much

  7. There are many games but chota bheem games are very famous and most played games by childrens

  8. sarkerdeb says:

    This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work.
    Legend Trail Homes for Sale

  9. bishwajit says:

    I am going through this post and thinking of it’s theme and trying to understand what is this post about. At last I can have found something from this post which feels pretty good. So I can not but am writing this comment to express my appreciation. lenscrafters coupons can be another topics to help us in it’s relevant matters. So everybody is welcome.

  10. Bayazid says:

    `This article will help everyone to know so much important information about new branch. It is very alternative for people and helpful to anybody. You may know me by Toronto logo design link.

  11. bishwajit says:

    Here is my comment to show my appreciation to this post. It is just that one I was looking for and I can say I have found it. I have always tried to understand this post about but here it is my only solution. Wall Murals can now be mentioned so I inviting all to accept this. Thanks for sharing.

  12. bishwajit says:

    Here is my comment to show my appreciation to this post. It is just that one I was looking for and I can say I have found it. I have always tried to understand this post about but here it is my only solution. Mural Wallpaper can now be mentioned so I inviting all to accept this. Thanks for sharing.

  13. ahxnccj says:

    We are producers of creative content for brands seeking to engage their audience in unique and memorable ways. We have released our first brandnewbag.tv branded entertainment video just few days back.

  14. ahxnccj says:

    We are producers of creative content for brands seeking to engage their audience in unique and memorable ways. We have released our first brandnewbag.tv branded entertainment video just few days back.
    branded content

  15. bishwajit says:

    I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. I think you spend numerous effort and time updating your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am taking a look ahead to reading new articles. Please keep up the good articles! . agen bola can be another topics to help us in it’s relevant matters. So everybody is welcome

  16. Mikhail says:

    I just hope you are all doing great with this project.

    Regards, Mikhail
    http://thesupermanstamina.com/

  17. mathewjaxon says:

    I discovered your weblog site on Google and test just a few of your early posts.
    Air Conditioning Melbourne

  18. hasan1971 says:

    In your given link the info is not enough to me. Can you share more?
    I think
    click here
    may be helpful.

  19. I completely agree with your article. It’s possible to know about it and it will snow me good ways of this topic. This is very nice post! I will bookmark this blog. Sell my business

  20. Alfonz says:

    Thanks a lot for the info on future branch folks.

    Regards, Alfonz
    the2girlsteachsex.com

  21. d mannose says:

    Everybody should take a key role in the development of our country….!

  22. manik says:

    I really appreciate your work, you have been a great contributor and always share news that I can’t find on other resources.
    McDowell Mountain Ranch

  23. best cymbals says:

    Excellent article, I know a few people who prefer freelance blogging to more traditional freelance writing jobs. It’s nice to hear one feedback and tips from someone who’s doing it.best cymbals business.

  24. best cymbals says:

    I completely agree with your article. It’s possible to know about it and it will snow me good ways of this topic. This is very nice post! I will bookmark this blog.

  25. best cymbals says:

    Looks up greats! I enjoy because it is a nice and very effective article. Thank you, writer for writing like a nice article. This is very nice post on strawreader. I will bookmark this blog.best cymbals business.

  26. In gid reposity there has launched a new branch which is becoming a great pleasure for everyone.In The strawreader there has a lot of awesome collection of such that.
    Paradise Valley real estate

  27. Rhydita says:

    It helps me to know about this branch related post. You have been shown importance topic in your content. It will inspire me always. This is very nice post! Later see you friends. We are Going Here to get something.

  28. It is very effective article with the information of Git repository. It is well written and effective also it is very informative. I really feel so good after reading your content AS I like to share to see here my site.

  29. This article will help everyone to know so much important information about your content. It is very alternative for people and helpful to anybody. real seo service

  30. Paradise Valley real estate

    I loved up to you will receive performed right here.
    The comic strip is tasteful, your authored material stylish. however,
    you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    in poor health surely come further formerly again as precisely the same
    just about a lot continuously
    inside of case you defend this increase.

  31. dress shop says:

    Straw development and Git worked a lot for the betterment of Bride Dresses and i really appreciate this.

  32. Alfonz says:

    So folks, what is new in here??

    Mikes,
    http://taoofbadass101.com/

  33. I enjoy because it is a nice and very effective article. Thank you, writer for writing like a nice article. This is very nice post on strawreader.
    AC Compressors

  34. brandy says:

    How come i always need to get a new version of flash to watch these videos?

    http://magneticmessagings.com/

  35. I just came across your blog and reading your beautiful words. I thought I would leave my first comment but I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

  36. mike says:

    I am sure your new venture Future, focusing on the straw reader and Git repository would be great like the previous initiatives.
    speedupwindowsxp.com will assist you in troubleshooting all the speed problems in your computer to improve the performance. The new branch is showing the right level of activity and hope it turns out ok.

  37. albcl111 says:

    This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.

  38. It is truly a terrific and helpful piece of information. Im happy which you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing. http://www.getcoffee.com

  39. Marshal says:

    Want to become more beautiful and more confidentwhitening and beauty Here provides woman the cosmetology skills, cosmetology methods, whitening and beauty in autbeauty.com.

  40. Marshal says:

    Want to become more beautiful and more confident? http://www.autbeauty.com/ whitening and beauty| Here provides woman the cosmetology skills, cosmetology methods, whitening and beauty in autbeauty.com.

    • BlackMen says:

      Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon.Greg Aziz

  41. fNIRS says:

    have always tried to understand this post about but here it is my only solution.
    fNIRS

  42. It will inspire me always. This is very nice post! Later see you friends.
    Bilingual Education

  43. I thought I would leave my first comment but I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
    Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience

    • backlink1 says:

      leave my first comment but I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. super-kamin.de

    • BlackMen says:

      If you’re brave enough to test the development version at this time, you can use snapshot links next to each commit or clone it directly using Git: cadeau

  44. Linguistics says:

    I have bookmarked it and I am taking a look ahead to reading new articles. Please keep up the good articles! .
    Linguistics

  45. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.

  46. Nim Chimpsky says:

    thought I would leave my first comment but I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog.
    Nim Chimpsky

  47. It’s possible to know about it and it will snow me good ways of this topic. This is very nice post! I will bookmark this blog.
    Sign Language Research

    • sohailsheikh52@yahoo.com says:

      Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon. Mark Amin

  48. frontier cable says:

    Fantastic website you have here but I was wanting to know if
    you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get responses from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

  49. Tough rubber flooring made up of 80% black recycled rubber and 20% colour EPDM (ethylene prop.. rubber flooring uk

  50. Albina Muro says:

    Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon.Dynapocket price

  51. Albina Muro says:

    First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics , i will be always checking your blog thanks.http://buyrealigfollowersandlikes.blogspot.com

  52. Albina Muro says:

    I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details.http://buyrealigfollowersandlikes.blogspot.com

  53. You’re so cool! I don’t think I’ve read anything like this before. So good to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject.http://buyrealigfollowersandlikes.blogspot.com

  54. Our long city wide transportation nightmare is almost over, readers, as Wacker Drive is scheduled to finally reopen in full this week. Buy twitter followers

  55. Albina Muro says:

    Sell bikes directly to consumers across the U.S. targeting innovators and techies who read scooter and EV blogs. selling logos

  56. Albina Muro says:

    Elliptical Trainer Reviews has thoroughly tested, researched, and reviewed of elliptical machines from top rated of manufacturers. elliptical trainer

  57. Albina Muro says:

    Which is the best portable generator for you?? Look at these Reviews and Ratings, then you can find best portable generators that will meet your needs! portable generator

  58. I think you are a very good website with easy navigation is simple but i have found, not surprisingly many who write in your guest book.https://www.rebelmouse.com/randybennettmeltyourmansheart/

  59. Albina Muro says:

    A covering letter builds upon the information you provided in your CV, it is a focused sales pitch stating clearly in simple language just why this company should employ you. portable storage units

  60. Resen says:

    Oh god not this again. We need to bring back crucifixion for New branch in Git repository. how to summarize a text have a lot in common with Napoleon Bonaparte in their “Let them eat cake” attitude. No good deed goes unpunished!

  61. istockphoto says:

    I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work.
    istockphoto

  62. Raleigh Yore says:

    especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, carpet cleaning san diego

  63. Great stuff from you, man. Ive read your stuff before and youre just too awesome. I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and the way you say it. half marathon training for beginners

  64. booker sharrow says:

    Ive read your stuff before and youre just too awesome. I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and the DMA Portland Oregon

    • yandri says:

      Must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning. jual cctv

  65. booker sharrow says:

    before and youre just too awesome. I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and the singapore new launch

  66. Ybookersharrow says:

    youre just too awesome. I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and the jailbreak ios

  67. Ybookersharrow says:

    awesome. I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and t Auto Accident Attorney

  68. Ybookersharrow says:

    I love what youve got here, love what youre saying and t New Srixon Balls

  69. Zbookersharrow says:

    youve got here, love what youre saying and t games

  70. kersharrow says:

    youve got here, love what youre saying and iPhone app reviews

  71. kersharrow says:

    got here, love what youre saying and Dallas Website Ranking

  72. kersharrow says:

    got here, love what youre saying and peninggi badan nhcp

  73. kersrrow says:

    builds upon the information you provided in your CV, it is a focused sales pitch stating clearly in simple language just why this company should employ you repipe durham

  74. kersrrow says:

    the information you provided in your CV, it is a focused sales pitch stating clearly in simple language just why this company should employ you repipe durham http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxJ7m2dwncQ

  75. Fantastic article, this is so well explained that even my kids could follow it, thanks and keep up the great work!streetwear arts shop

  76. kersrrowfe says:

    this is so well explained that even my kids could follow it, thanks and keep up the great work easy money working from home

  77. saeedajmal says:

    I am going through this post and thinking of it’s theme and trying to understand what is this post about. At last I can have found something from this post which feels pretty good. So I can not but am writing this comment to express my appreciation. norge

  78. saeedajmal says:

    youve got here, love what youre saying Alexa Reviews Service

  79. Great Branch! will download…

  80. qhrrwsdjhfkahsj says:

    post and thinking of it’s theme and trying to understand what is this post about. At last I can have found something from this post which feels pretty good. Learn about Larry Weltman

  81. qhrrwsdjhfahsj says:

    thinking of it’s theme and trying to understand what is this post about. At last I can have found something from Blitz Inc. review

  82. that’s nice post, thank’s a lot to you

  83. randyoton says:

    a lot is changing currently in that branch so be warned http://www.ticket4travel.com/holiday-packages.php

  84. albinamuro2 says:

    The one app you cannot live without, Polaris office android Vine Download is a must have get it now

  85. backlink1 says:

    thinking of it’s theme and trying to understand what is this post about. At last I can have found something from this post which feels pretty good. STREAMING ITA

  86. Samad Khatri says:

    Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases lisa olson pregnancy miracle ebook

  87. Samad Khatri says:

    Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official elder scrolls online forum

  88. This is great the blog that I always bookmarked are those who has a good information which is viewable and informative and you are one of those who provide good informations. Reroofing Edmonds

  89. I wrote, Craplicker, dealt with my own struggle with cancer and coming out as gay rather late in life. It’s not completely autobiographical, but I had a lot of research done already! The success of that play, and the challenges I faced as a first time writer, really made me love the process, and I keep writing every chance I get. http://www.conservatorycostonline.co.uk/

  90. At last I can have found something from this post which feels pretty good. So I can not but am writing this comment to express my appreciation. cheap flowers delivered

    • denny says:

      I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job! cctv indonesia

  91. I made a small screencast of some of new features that are actually working. eyelash extension products

  92. backlink1 says:

    found something from this post which feels pretty good. So I can not but am writing this comment to express my appreciation. Agen bola terpercaya

  93. aksiru says:

    Must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning. obat pembesar penis

  94. aksiru says:

    Excellent site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these days. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!! pembesar penis

  95. yocrit says:

    The very next time I read a blog, Hopefully it doesn’t fail me just as much as this one. After all, I know it was my choice to read, however I actually thought you’d have something interesting to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you could fix if you were not too busy seeking attention. obat kuat

  96. Pakken says:

    I’m not brave enough, but I like what you guys are doing! Keep it up

  97. backlink1 says:

    I read a blog, Hopefully it doesn’t fail me just as much as this one. After all, low t lawsuit

  98. Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon. water restoration broward

  99. If you want to discuss your ideas, suggestions or anything really with us, join #straw IRC channel on irc.freenode.net. Farm business consultants inc. information

  100. Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon. discount drug network

  101. If you’re brave enough to test the development version at this time, you can use snapshot links next to each commit or clone it directly using Git: Manchester orthodontics

  102. Zafar Khatri says:

    We believe that the foundation of a software project must be carefully developed to provide enough flexibility to handle new functionality and user requests once the project milestone is released. islamic movies

  103. If you’re brave enough to test the development version at this time, you can use snapshot links next to each commit or clone it directly using Git:

  104. Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon.

  105. Celebrity Fashion Photos This article procured by you is very constructive for accurate planning…I definitely love this site. Keep it up!

    Promotional USB Drives

  106. Admire it regarding positioning the comely amuse…I was summary set regarding a manifold regular this…I identified that can peaceful good, employing likelihood, you would perhaps store positioning a immense sum of blogs.
    bracelet cuir femme

  107. bracelet says:

    We are not even producing 20 tons of gold per annum. That gold is not even ours. Where would we get money to buy the gold? And why would we want to trap a whole four billion dollars in a vault when we could be using it,
    bracelet

  108. Well Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this. This is exactly what I was looking.
    http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0794269/

  109. muaythai says:

    The promise of a life free of polio was a miracle then, and it is today around the world where we have virtually eradicated this disease. We are nearly there: we have to win this battle!

  110. jarry says:

    rrently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon. coarse fishing

  111. Each day is long, but I am proud to serve my community and the children of Somalia. I don’t want to see another child paralyzed by polio
    topical vitamin c

  112. 2harry says:

    Quite a lot is happening now in Straw development and our Git repository also reflects that – we started a new branch called future. B&B Lakes Entrance

  113. How To Get a Bigger Dick says:

    Thanks for sharing this interesting blog with us.My pleasure to being here on your blog..I wanna come beck here for new post from your site.
    How To Get a Bigger Dick

  114. qarry says:

    Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – we’ll be announcing those soon. istanbul hotels

    You can find future branch here:

  115. seo articles says:

    Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained!

    perontok bulu

  116. COMDEN says:

    Quite a lot is happening now in Straw development and our Git repository also reflects that – we started a new branch called future. bankrupts loans

  117. We are not even producing 20 tons of gold per annum. That gold is not even ours. Where would we get money to buy the gold? And why would we want to trap a whole four billion dollars in a vault when we could be using it,
    bracelet

  118. I should tell you that your blog articles and other content is extremely great. It truly is not simple to retain this kind of top quality in the webpage.

  119. MAC says:

    Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases – Click for information

  120. Currently all the development is focused on getting that branch stable enough for official testing releases.

  121. seo articles says:

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. Submitting Free Articles on Article Directory, Good or Bad?

  122. Must say that overall I am really impressed with this blog. It is easy to see that you are passionate about your writing. If only I had your writing ability I look forward to more updates and will be returning.
    SEO competition

  123. seo articles says:

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. obat pelangsing herbal

  124. seo articles says:

    Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. penghilang tatto permanen

  125. Zoë says:

    Some people just aren’t made to understand everything. I’m one of them. I’m good at phylosophy, astronomy, languages. This shit, I don’t get. But I really like to try it though, and this article is kind of understandle even for noobs like me. I tried, so thanks for instigating my curiosity with this article. I guess I’m just too stupid.

  126. micheljhon says:

    ome people just aren’t made to understand everything. I’m one of them. I’m good at phylosophy, astronomy, languages. This shit, I don’t get. But I really like to try it though, and this article is kind of understandle even for noobs like me. I tried, so thanks for instigating my curiosity with this article. I guess I’m just too st
    cbsnews.com

  127. Jakson12 says:

    I should tell you that your blog articles and other content is extremely great. It truly is not simple to retain this kind of top quality in the webpage… LOWOBL Blog Commenting

  128. am big fan of wordpress article the give us. Hotel In Delhi

  129. umar says:

    Liferea linked on their site to your project. What is the status of this project? http://www.manualload.com

  130. umar says:

    Engineering is a cool thing for sure. I will try to convince my child to go with it for sure. It is our future. Thanks for all your efforts on promoting engineering! service manual

  131. Rups says:

    There is a lot happening in the world. we should aware children more

  132. I always tend towards junk food when I’m studying or working and snacking. And look at all the garbage marketed to gamers…..sportdog fence

  133. umar says:

    I was looking for some topics that are enough popular and finally founded your blog, it has superb topics with great popularity… child custody

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

